AGR Board Members

board-alison-heron board-sarah-cockburn

Chair: Alison Heron


Vice Chair: Sarah Cockburn

Allen & Overy


Craig Smith

 Honorary Vice President: Tom Banham

University of York

Treasurer: Craig Smith

Babcock International

Jessica Grundy board-laura-yeates

Jessica Grundy


Laura Yeates

Clifford Chance

Vanessa Soames

Richard Freeborn

Vanessa Soames

 Police Now

 Richard Freeborn

BNP Paribas

Helen Alkin


Helen Alkin

Marks and Spencer



Fellows of AGR

fellow-carl-gilleard.png Terence Perrin AGR fellow-alison-hodgson.png

Carl Gilleard

Former Chief Executive of AGR

Terence Perrin

Former Chairman of AGR

Alison Hodgson

Former Chair of AGR

Please contact the AGR office on 020 7033 2460 or if you would like to arrange a conversation or meeting with any of the board members. 

Terms and Conditions | Sitemap | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | AGR Policy Statements

Membership Web Design by Senior

Association of Graduate Recruiters is the trading name of the Institute of Student Employers, limited company no. 01042932. Registered offices: 6 Bath Place, Rivington Street, London, EC2A 3JE